The Glass Bangle

Being a Woman

Three Day Three Quote Challenge – Day 2, Woody Allen

I’m back again on Day 2 of the Quote Challenge, invited by Dreamz n Clouds, and spurred on by her enthusiasm 🙂 This time,  I’ve got something from the incorrigible Woody Allen. Though I haven’t watched too many of his movies, he has always struck me as a person who lives life on his own terms. Today’s quote that I’ve selected, perfectly reflects his ability to get straight to the point, without dallying around. What a refreshing attitude ! Saying it like it is 🙂 I-dont-want-to-achieve I’d like to nominate another book lover, Akansha from The World Past Me to take this Challenge forward.

10 comments on “Three Day Three Quote Challenge – Day 2, Woody Allen

  1. sb2711
    July 30, 2015

    Some quote! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Akanksha Varma
    July 24, 2015

    Thank you so much for the nomination 😀 I’ll try getting to it soon, but I apologize if I don’t, I’ve got exams next week! Thanks again, and that quote is just lovely! ❤

    Like

  3. dreamzandclouds
    July 24, 2015

    refreshing it is! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Sreesha
    July 24, 2015

    Haha, love this one!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Alok Singhal
    July 23, 2015

    God should listen to this…

    Like

  6. A very straightforward statement…. thanks for sharing… 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 23, 2015 by in Humour, life, Movies, Quotes, Thoughts, World and tagged , , , , .
